Testimonials

    review rating 5  Prompt, reliable, really good service and helpful attitude. I will use again and recommend to others.

    thumb Nicky David
    2/01/2020

    review rating 5  Great company! Job done on time, as promised and to a great standard. Would recommend to anybody looking to get a job done well!

    thumb Christian Burton
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  What a great Service.. From initial site survey, submission of quote, return visit to confirm measurements, to work completed took only three and a half weeks. Post installation issues once reported were rectified almost straight away. Doors and windows fitted perfectly and we can’t believe the difference it has made in the house. Many thanks to Laurence and Alan for a job well done! Already recommended you to others.

    thumb Andy Royal
    1/30/2020

    review rating 4  We are often quick to complain when things are wrong when we have bad service. In this case I want to say thanks Wimborne Windows for your utter attention to detail on the instillation of our new downstairs widows. Though I'm seldom at home, my wife is over the moon with them and the professional attitude throughout the whole process. We thank you so much..

    thumb Reynold Rasta
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  First class service from the off set. Great communication. The fitter was polite and tidy and produced an excellent standard of work. Infact put Zenith to shame. You will be asked for a deposit but I can’t see you having any issues with this company.

    thumb Lee Frampton
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  Wimborne Windows fitted some new doors and windows for me recently. They were friendly and professional, and I'm really pleased with the quality too. I would highly recommend them and will be going to them when I need to replace my other windows in the future.

    thumb Jillian Phillips
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  Great Company, easy to deal with, hassle free and did what they said they were going to do. It was very refreshing in this day and age to deal with a locally established and run business that delivers a great quality product at a good price on time. Thanks to the team at Wimborne Windows, I will definitely use you again.....

    thumb Christian Moore
    1/08/2020

    review rating 5  Wimborne Windows, replaced my dads front door in Verwood, Laurence and the team were brilliant from start to finish. I used Wimborne Windows because of the positive reviews and this is why I'm adding this one.. Great Job 100% happy customer.

    thumb Greg Smith
    12/16/2019
Wimborne Windows Open Quote

Fantastic Service from Wimborne Windows , Very competitive price and a quality new door. We have a few quotes from other local companies who were cheaper but the door quality we were being offered was very poor and I work on the ‘ buy cheap pay twice ‘ rule .

Installation was very professional and fitters were very tidy making sure no dust or debris was left .

This was our first experience with Wimborne Windows but will be using again when we replace our patio door I recommend Wimborne Windows with full confidence

– Simon Peacock Ferndown

Wimborne Windows Close Quote
Wimborne Windows Open Quote

Wimborne Windows offer a friendly professional service with no hard sales tactics, we were able to make an informed decision which made the experience far less stressful.

– Mrs Y Woodward Wimborne

Wimborne Windows Close Quote
Wimborne Windows Open Quote

Its always a daunting task when looking to make home improvements with so many companies making promises but Wimborne Windows offered the best price and the fitting team were very professional, we have recommended Wimborne Windows to several of our friends.

– Mr S Spicer Bournemouth

Wimborne Windows Close Quote
Wimborne Windows Open Quote

Thank you to Wimborne Windows for improving the look for my home not to mention the saving on my heating bill with the A+ rated windows , we are really happy customers.

– Mr & Mrs Molavi

Wimborne Windows Close Quote
Wimborne Windows Open Quote

Really pleased with complete service from Wimborne Windows, it’s the second time we have used them .

– R Randell

Wimborne Windows Close Quote